# <u>General Valuation revision lists, Strabane Union (Donegal portion), 1858-1955</u>

Strabane Union was partly in County Tyrone and partly in County Donegal. It appears that the Donegal portion was transferred to Stranorlar Union before 1955

#### v12 Castlefinn Electoral Division, 1858-1955

#### Clonleigh Parish townland:

Ballylast. Raphoe Parish townlands: Blackrepentance, Magherahee, Roosky Lower, Roosky Upper

#### Donaghmore Parish townland:

Breaghy, Carnowen, Castlefinn, Corcullion, Donaghmore Glebe, Dooghan, Gortfad, Grahamsland, Knockrawer, Lisnabert, Magherareagh, Magherashanvally, Sessiagh, Sessiagh Allison, Sessiagh Long, Stranamuck, Tawnacrom

#### Urney Parish townlands:

Ballylast, Cloghfin

FHL BRITISH Film [836362]

#### v13 Cloghard Electoral Division, 1858-1932

## Donaghmore Parish townlands:

Ballybun, Ballygonigan, Belalt, Carrandore, Cashelin, Cloghard, Demesne, Drummurphy, Dungoran, Egglybane, Gortnamuck, Lisnamulligan, Meenlougher, Mullanboy, Raws Lower, Raws Upper, Tievebrack, Tirinisk, Tirnagushoge or Bicketstown

## Urney Parish townland:

Mullanboy

FHL BRITISH Film [836363]

## v14 Clonleigh North Electoral Division, 1858-1932

#### Clonleigh Parish townlands:

Ardnasol, Backhill, Ballindrait, Ballymonaste, Blackrock,
Boyagh, Braade, Cavan, Cavanacor, Cloghfin, Coolatee, Dromore, Druminaw,
Drumleene, Edenmore, Glebe, Glencash, Glenfad, Gort, Gortgranagh, Gortin
North, Gortinreagh, Guystown, Hollands, Kilnpark, Liskey,
Lurganshannagh, Mass Beg, Masshill, Mass More, Moneen, Mullaghanny,
Mulnagung, Mulnaveagh, Newrow, Porthall, Rossgeir, Sheercloon, Sixty
Acres, Tamnawood, Tieveboy, Tironeill, Tyleford; islands in River Foyle:
Corkan Isle, Island Beg, Island More

#### FHL BRITISH Film [836432]

## v15 Clonleigh South Electoral Division, 1858-1932

#### Clonleigh Parish townlands:

Aghawee, Ardnaglass, Backland, Ballybogan, Ballynabreen, Birdstown, Calhame, Camus, Carricknaslate, Churchtown, Coneyburrow, Croaghan, Curraghalane, Dooros, Drumboy, Drumnaha, Glensmoil, Gortin South, Gortnagole, Gortnavilly, Haw, Keeloges, Kilmonaster Lower, Kilmonaster Middle, Leggandorragh, Legnabraid or Cunninghamstown, Legnaneale, Lifford, Lifford Bog, Lifford Common, Lifford Town, Millsessiagh, Murlough, Portinure, Roughan, Shannon Lower, Shannon Middle, Springhill, Tirkeeran, Toberoneill, Townparks, Unshinagh Lower, Unshinagh Upper, Wood, Wood Island

#### FHL BRITISH Film [836433 Items 1-2]

# v16 Feddyglass Electoral Division, 1858-1932

#### Raphoe Parish townlands:

Broadlea, Coolaghy, Drumnabratty

## Taughboyne Parish townlands:

Ballyboe, Ballylennan, Carnshannagh, Carrickadawson, Creaghdoos, Dromore Big, Dromore Little, Drumbeg, Drumcrow, Drumfad, Drummucklagh, eddyglass, Lettergull, Listannagh, Tullyrap, Woodslands

#### FHL BRITISH Film [836433 Item 3]

#### v17 Figart Electoral Division, 1858-1939

## Raphoe Parish townlands:

Ardvarnock Glebe, Ballyholey Near, Braehead, Burnside, Common, Craigs, Creggan, Deerpark, Figart, Flemingstown, Habbitstown, Kiltole, Magheestown, Magherasollus, Mountainpark, Muntertinny, Newrow, Tullydonnell Lower, Tullydonnell Upper, Tullyvinny, Winnyhaw

## FHL BRITISH Film [836434]

# v18 Raphoe Electoral Division, 1858-1954

#### Raphoe Parish townlands:

Aghnakeeragh, Beltany, Bogagh, Cooladerry, Coolaghy Glebe, Cottown, Difflin, Drumineney, Gortaguigley, Gort Glebe, Gort Glebe Cooladerry, Gortnesk, Lismontigley, Lisnoble, Magheraboy, Magherahaan, Milltown, Oakfield Demesne, Raphoe Demesne, Raphoe Townparks, Raphoe Town, Sesnacully, Shannagh, Stranorlaghan, Tops, Tops Demesne

## FHL BRITISH Film [836435]

#### v19 Saint Johnstown Electoral Division, 1858-1932

## Taughboyne Parish townlands:

Altaskin, Binnion, Burnthaw, Carrickmore, Castletown, Cavanacaw, Clashygowan, Creatland, Cuttymanhill, Drumearn, Drumenan, Dundee, Gillstown, Gortnamoney, Kinnacally, Legnatraw, Maymore Marsh, Maymore Upper, Moness, Mongavlin, Nethertown or Maymore Lower, Ratteen, Rockfield, Saint Johnstown, Saint Johnstown Town, Swilly, Treansallagh, Tullyowen, Whitehill

#### FHL BRITISH Film [836436 Items 1-2]

## V20 Treantaghmucklagh Electoral Division, 1858-1932

#### Raymoghy Parish townlands:

Castledowey, Dooish, Drumatoland, Galdonagh, Galdonagh Glebe, Lismoghry, Ryelands, Seskinapoll. Taughboyne Parish townlands: Ardagh, Brockagh, Castledowey, Glentown, Magheracloy, Momeen, Treantagh, Treantaghmucklagh

## FHL BRITISH Film [836436 Item 3]

#### v21 Urney West Electoral Division, 1858-1937

#### Urney Parish townlands:

Alt Lower, Alt Upper, Calhame, Cavanaweery, Coolyslin, Cormakilly, Dresnagh, Drumbane, Drumdoit, Drumnaha, Dunnaloob, Fearn, Foyfin, Gortkilly, Gortnagrace, Graffy, Halftown, Kellysmeadow, Magherycallaghan, Millfarm, Roganspark, Skelpy, Tullyard

## FHL BRITISH Film [836437]